top of page
  • Writer's pictureMatthew McCarthy

Timeline of Upcoming Reviews

A schedule of upcoming reviews to know what's coming next.


This is the timeline of reviews I'll be releasing, most of which I've already finished ahead of time. I'm currently experimenting with things and figured it'd be neat to give a schedule for my upcoming reviews.

To give a more detailed list:


October 29: Sonic Adventure DX Director's Cut (Steam Port) Spoiler Review

November 5: Awareness Rooms Review

November 12: Gargoyle's Quest II: The Demon Darkness Retrospective Review

November 26: Fire Emblem Echoes: Shadows of Valentia Review

December 3: Fire Emblem Echoes: Shadows of Valentia Spoiler Review

December 17: Sonic Adventure 2 (Steam Port) Spoiler Review

December 24: Mega Man 4 Retrospective Review

January 7: Vengeful Heart Review


At some point in October, I might review "Corpse Party (2021)," but it's possible I'll have to save that review for a later date depending on how long the review will take to finish.


A side-note is that that the "Sonic Adventure" and "Echoes" reviews took me two or more weeks to finish, hence why a week is skipped before they're published on the schedule.





Comments


bottom of page